The movie was actually surprisingly good...Considering it was so old and stuff...But then look at The Matrix, man that was a G-O-O-D movie...Also just like The Matrix, Soylent Greens was so confusing to follow were you to come in even five minutes after the opening...Really now, at least The Matrix was easier to understand with all of its hip 90's lingo. But Soylent Greens really that dialogue was pretty bad. In reality The Matrix is completely different than Soylent Greens. Where as The Matrix seemed to be really focused on dialogue with the plot only used to bring together all the cool phrases, Soylent Green was all about the concept. Both were good in their own respective ways, but personally The Matrix beats Soylent anyday in my book. So here's the score as it stands...
The Matrix = 36578971203987
Other Movies = 0
Advent Children =

I loves me my Final Fantasy! Anyway that's it for now...Stay tuned next time when I talk about more random stuff!
-- xoxoxox
1 comment:
Hi Sasha,
Your blog looks great. please remember to comment on the topic posted on the media blog.
Ms. A
Post a Comment